Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of angel avalos

angel avalos

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel avalos
"David was absolutely great to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend working with him. David was able save me thousands compared to my previous insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Ryan M Canoy

Ryan M Canoy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan M Canoy
"David Im is awesome! He returns my emails, calls and text right away. Very responsive and responsible. I love working with David Im at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Belinda Reyes

Belinda Reyes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Reyes
"Love David, he's been my agent for 10+ years. He always answers my calls, comes in handy when u get pulled over and ur in a pickle. He is friendly, and kind. His entire team is efficient, knowledgeable, patient, and speedy fast (they also speak spanish). I know my family and I are in good hands. I trust David, and appreciate his care ❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Dave Toepfer

Dave Toepfer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Toepfer
"David I’m is awesome! He is always available to discuss our policy and is very personable. His office workers are awesome too!!"
Profile photo of Doreen Clarkson

Doreen Clarkson

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Clarkson
"A++ David is very responsive and thorough!! Great guy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Mielnikowski

Nicole Mielnikowski

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mielnikowski
"David and his assistants are all very helpful and treat you like family. David always does his best to get you the best quality coverage at the best value and I wouldn't go to anyone else for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Silvia Morici

Silvia Morici

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Morici
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. David and his team are phenomenal. They really do work to get you the right coverage at a fair cost. Calls and emails are returned quickly. I have never waited more than an hour for a response. The entire team communicates so if you call they can address your needs. I have never experinced any issues and have multiple policies as does my extended family. Great Team, I can't reccomend enough."
Profile photo of Jose Barron

Jose Barron

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Barron
"Had a phone call with Yosslin Ramirez she was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of S G

S G

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S G
"La mejor aseguranza que he tenido en 25 años responsable accesible económica el personal muy amables Gracias David Im por tus servicios y atenciónes"
Profile photo of Victor Solorzano

Victor Solorzano

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Solorzano
"If you looking for insurance coverage and for an agent who is passionate, trustworthy, caring and is always looking out for your best interest; then look no further!! David Im, an enormous thank you to you and your wonderful staff for always taking the time to listen and understanding our needs. Anytime I call your office, I have you and your team's undivided attention. Your communication is always clear and your follow-up are precise. Thank you for your exemplary professionalism and care!!"
Profile photo of adriana montoya

adriana montoya

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adriana montoya
"Exelente aseguranza estamos muy contentos con ellos su personal es magnífico tienen un trato muy lindo hacia los clientes 100%recomendados"
Profile photo of Daniel Kwon

Daniel Kwon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kwon
"David Im The State Farm Insurance Agent based in Elgin, IL goes beyond than the company motto "Like a great neighbor, State Farm is there", he's beyond friendly and treats people like his own FAM! He has my vote for State Farm Hall of Fame by being the epitome of an insurance agent from the best insurance company. I'll always be reminded of David whenever State Farm is mentioned. Thank you for extending the love!"
Profile photo of jose ramirez

jose ramirez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose ramirez
"Great with communication."
Profile photo of Miguel Morales

Miguel Morales

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Morales
"Exelente servicio de las mujeres q trabajan aquí muy amables y en especial esta muchacha Rosi ella da un exelente servicio y siempre con un gran ánimo y contestando todas las preguntas q tiene uno así q yo lo recomiendo al 1000 % ya tengo varios años aquí con ellos lo recomiendo muchísimo."
Profile photo of Daniel Kwon

Daniel Kwon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kwon
"Visited David from out of state because he is The Best of The BEST! Thank you"
Profile photo of Mario Diaz

Mario Diaz

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Diaz
"David was very quick and knowledgeable. He was able to save me so much and get me better coverage. Any time I have any questions, he is very prompt to respond. Amazing customer service and incredible agent, we are so happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Fabyola Ramirez

Fabyola Ramirez

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabyola Ramirez
"Rosi is amazing! She was so helpful when adding my new vehicle to my insurance plan. She is very responsive and explains everything well and efficiently."
Profile photo of Roman Alanis

Roman Alanis

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Alanis
"Muy buen servicio se los recomiendo 👍"
Profile photo of Tiffani Washington

Tiffani Washington

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Washington
"Great staff, always friendly."
Profile photo of Jonathan M

Jonathan M

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan M
"Big shout out to David, Rosi, and the rest of the great team. Been working with them long enough to value their dedication and effort. We have never been more comfortable with any other agent in the Elgin area. Looking forward to many more years. They help me with home insurance, auto insurance, business insurance, umbrella policies, and bonds. They deliver on time They are reliable They help out when in need Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Ana Morado

Ana Morado

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Morado
"David Im is definitely more than an agent. He defines the word a "good neighbor" to the fullest. David and his staff have great customer service and are always very helpful. When I am in need of something, they are quick to respond. I am grateful for their service and friendship throughout all these years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Pizana

Sandra Pizana

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pizana
"Muy buen servicio 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Ada Martinez

Ada Martinez

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Martinez
"David Im NEVER stops working, this man has your back! Cannot recommend him enough for all insurance types."
Profile photo of Caroline H

Caroline H

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline H
"David is wonderful and he has a very professional and experienced staff. I am thankful to have found them to handle both my home, auto and business insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Kozlowski

Matthew Kozlowski

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kozlowski
"Just switched to David at State Farm from farmers. He made the whole process easy and saved me hundreds of dollars on each of my three policies I switched over to his company. Highly recommend reaching out if you feel you’re paying too much."